Imagen 1

Yeraldita (25/07/2024)

This is the first post and to be honest, the only reason I choosed this image to be the first post, it's because I don't have any other images to post right now, this is Yeraldita, a character created by one of my friends and she is a berserker that can't tank any damage, she's not using her berserker equipment in this gif but I might create it in the near future, what I'm going to use this gif for? not sure, for now is just a way to entertain myself, just like this web page. The past few days I have been working on some pixel art animations and so far I'm happy with the results, I only started recentrly so I keep practicing to get better at it.

Imagen 2

Flandre Scarlet (05/06/2024)

Flandre from touhou, I don't know what else to say, inspired by the artist "Beruwko", I can't quite explain it but there's something interesting and funny about anime girls draw in a traditional art form like oil paintings. This teccnique is right now the one that I really want to get good at, the only thing stopping me is how expensive it is, and also time consuming, but I would recommend any artist to try it at some point, it's like going to the roots of what art is.

Imagen 3

Lich King (2016)

Let's go back in time; I don't even remember when I did this, and I don't really remember if I finished it in 2016. Maybe it was 2015, but what I know for sure is that I drew everything during class. You can notice how I used a blue bic pen to do it. Around this time, I discovered how much I liked to draw using only two colors, mostly black and white, but this one is blue, kind of fitting to represent the Lich King, though it wasn't intentional at the time. Anyway, another thing I want to mention is how much I like Warcraft 3. I love video games, and one of the games that made me fall in love with them is Warcraft 3.

Pokemon!!

Hehe, did I ever told you guys that I'm not only a pokemon champion, but I also completed the pokedex? Is not like I want to brag about it hehe, just letting you guys know!

Imagen 4

Sorry!! I had to use the mew glitch to get mew, all the other pokemons are legal and I got them finishing blue and red multiple times, This was my first team and the ones I like the most, now they are fighting in pokemon stadium!

Imagen 5Imagen 5Imagen 5Imagen 5Imagen 5Imagen 5
Imagen 6

polka! (2022)

Poruka oruka! honk honk, that year was my first and only time I tried digital art, after practicing and drawing for a year stopped and went back to traditional, I just really like the feel the paper when I draw, tho I must say ctrl+z is something will always miss when drawing traditional art.

But is always good to try new things, and I actually wanted to try draw digital again, that's the main reason why I started to draw pixel art, I don't have a drawing tablet so started doing pixel art with my mouse.
Imagen 7

Head of a skeleton with a burning cigarrete (30/03/2024)

Oil painting practice, the original paint by Vincent van Gogh. When it comes to traditional painting, skeletons and flowers is what I usually draw, skeletons represent dead, the end of a life.

I had to rewrite this part because I ended up yapping about flowers haha, but yeah this image is really cool. I can't read van Gogh's mind but if I had to guess why this skeleton is smoking, I think he just though it looked cool. Some people say that this painting represents how deadly and dangerous for your body smoking is, and yeah obviously that's kind of a literal interpretation of it but it makes sense, I don't really think that was the though behind this.

What do you think, making your own conclutions is one of the fun parts about looking at art.